You are here

Board of Directors

The Church of All Worlds Board of Directors conducts all mundane business of the Church. Directors may be nominated by any member of the Curia, and are elected by the Board to two year terms on even years.

The current Board of Directors of the Church of All Worlds as of September 20, 2017:

  Seat or Office Director Circle

Other Roles: Co-Founder, Primate, Council of Elders, High Priest, President of: ERA, H.O.M.E., Nemeton
Oberon Zell 8th
Vice President

Other Roles: CAW Moderators' Team
Mike Greenman 2nd
Recording Secretary

Other Roles: CAW Priest, CAW Minister
Tim Emert 4nd

Other Roles:CAW Minister, Corporate Secretary, Chief Web Spinner, Membership Coordinator, Interim Nesting Coordinator
Mama Maureen 3rd
Member At Large

Other Roles: Primate Elect, Minister, LIfeways Advisor
Rev. Dr. Luke Moonoak 6th
Member At Large - Annwfn

Other Roles: Annwfn Caretaker
Diana Morningstar
Member At Large - Clergy

Other Roles:CAW Priestess, CAW Minister, Director: CAW Ecuador
Rev. Dr. Jacquie "Omi" Mackenzie
Member At Large

Other Roles:CAW Priestess, CAW Minister
Francesca Gentille
Member At Large

Other Roles:CAW Priestess in Training, CAW Minister
Wynter Rose


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer